help with Dad’s affairs 5.0 stars Posted by Joe October 28, 2015 I”m very pleased with Mr. Coleman’s help regarding my dad’s affairs. My dad is 94 years old and I have power of attorney for him. I needed to set up an LLC for him and I wanted to get it done in a short period of time. Mr. Coleman had the LLC in place within a week. Even more impressive was the patience and respect that Mr. Coleman showed toward my dad. I really appreciate all that he and his staff did to help me and my dad.

Joe R

Irrevocable Trust 5.0 stars Posted by Claire Berger February 7, 2017 We sought out an attorney to prepare an irrevocable trust for my mother. Mr. Coleman was detailed in his explanation and understood exactly what was needed. His staff was also very responsive and polite. The trust he created needed no edits and was done in a very timely fashion.

Claire Berger

Excellent and comprehensive 5.0 stars Posted by Kimberly Jennings March 21, 2016 I only reached out in email (I didn’t actually hire) but his response was timely and comprehensive. I’ll be reaching out to him again to further discuss my legal situation.

Kimberly Jennings

A great professional in business development 5.0 stars Posted by Kathryn October 12, 2014 Randy worked with me when I established my first LLC. He also reviewed my franchise agreement and took the time to explain different aspects of it in terms I could understand. I later hired him to help with another LLC in which he developed a buy-sell agreement that we executed 5 years later with ease. Randy is a true professional and a delight to work with. Kathryn M.

A REVIEW FOR CARL RANDOLPH COLEMAN 5.0 stars Posted by STEPHEN October 9, 2014 WE HAVE BEEN GOING TO CARL RANDOLPH COLEMAN FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS. HE HANDLED OUR SET UP WITH OUR TRUST, WILL AND LIVING TRUST ETC. WE FEEL SO CONFIDENT WITH ALL HE DID FOR US… WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS.

Stephen

Strong Recommendation for Randy Coleman 5.0 stars Posted by Dave October 9, 2014 Randy Coleman is simply outstanding. He has been our corporate lawyer for approximately 10 years and is one of the most professional individuals we have ever had the privilege of working with. No matter what our needs, be it tax law, business issues, estate planning, or asset protection, he always has the answers. The man is a class act. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a business or tax attorney.

Dave S.

Very knowledgeable attorney 5.0 stars Posted by anonymous October 9, 2014 I’ve worked with Randy Coleman and his team for a number of years. He handles my personal estate and asset protection planning, and is a trusted professional I recommend to clients of mine who need his services. Randy is extremely well-versed in his craft. In recent years he has begun building a team of professionals which I view as very helpful for additional expertise and ability to meet client service needs. I’ve had the opportunity to… Anonymous

We are more than pleased. 5.0 stars Posted by W October 9, 2014 We needed to have our wills reviewed on the recommendation of our financial planner. Our attorney of long standing would not write the Trusts that we requested so we went to Mr Coleman. He had us fill an extensive questionnaire so he could devise a trust that met our needs. It was refined over several visits so we would be comfortable signing the documents. Not only have they proved valuable, but the cost was less than the plain wills our “family friend” had prepared.. W

Professional, Honest and Reliable Representation! 5.0 stars Posted by James October 8, 2014 I have had the great fortune to work with an exceptional attorney and law firm for several years. Randy Coleman and his staff have always provided the best legal services and advice driven from the many years of experience on both simple and complex business and personal matters. I truly could not think of a better attorney to rely upon. I will always continue to use Randy Coleman for our legal matters.

James

Randy Coleman a quietly competent lawyer who leaves his clients feeling comfortable and confident . 5.0 stars Posted by charles October 8, 2014 Our experience with Randy Coleman and the Coleman law firm has been most helpful in organizing our estate planning affairs. A number a living trust as well as a”Special Needs” trust have been created and constantly updated as our family needs have changed. We have found his knowledge of both federal and state law impressive. His ability to explain complex issues in a manner that a laymen can understand is very comforting. All in all both he and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, and have proven to be responsive to our every request. As a result we have recommended Randy to a number of our friends. All of whom now feel as we do. That the Coleman Law firm is a knowledgeable, responsive and trustworthy law firm, as well as a pleasure to deal with. charles

Great LLC creation 5.0 stars Posted by Brad October 8, 2014 Randy’s (Carl’s) work on our three LLC’s years ago creating them, the Articles of Incorporation and Organizational rules that go with them help us survive a challenge against us this past year with flying colors. Without his careful planning the other lawyers would have been able to hurt us significantly. He really cares about making sure his clients are well protected. Brad

Best Attorney in Jacksonville 5.0 stars Posted by Wilbur October 8, 2014 Randy is the only attorney that I would ever go to. He is always there when we need him and knows what the current laws are. Our entire family uses him and always will. Wilbur

Linda Nottingham President at JAX Realty Advisors, Inc. and Facilitator for the GrowFL Economic Gardening Institute February 9, 2011, Linda worked with Randy but at different companies Randy’s presentation for the Jacksonville Women’s Business Center on changes being proposed by the FASB relating to commercial leases was remarkably comprehensive. The topic is cutting edge, but especially complicated and his remarks were well organized. He was superb in giving the participants the information needed to plan for their businesses. Linda Nottingham

Jonathan McVety Executive Manager July 14, 2010, Jonathan was a client of Randy’s Randy Coleman is an excellent attorney for business owners who are looking for trustworthy and expert advice in dealing with current or potential legal issues. Randy gets great results, is creative in his solutions and is also extremely personable. Jonathan McVety

Kathy Akel Realtor at Watson Realty Corp, January 30, 2010, Kathy was a client of Randy’s Randy, is a very detail orientated lawyer. Very loyal and respected. And we will continue using for futre planning needs in the coming years Kathy Akel

Dulce Fazel Law Offices of Dulce B. Fazel, P.A. – Family Law/Immigration/Litigation January 28, 2010, Randy worked with Dulce in the same group I have had the privilege of knowing Randy Coleman for over 18 years. I have worked for him as a secretary and as an associate. Many know Randy to be a highly intelligent, assertive, and conscientious attorney. To that I will add that he is an extremely capable lawyer, compassionate and empathetic towards his clients and his staff, a wonderful mentor, and highly skilled in the practice and art of law. If you have concerns about estate planning, asset protection, and probate, go to someome who many have trusted for over 30 years – Randy Coleman. Dulce B. Fazel

Ray Holland Agent/Owner at Holland Insurance Agency, Inc. January 28, 2010, Ray worked with Randy but at different companies Randy is a very competent attorney. He is an expert on wills and setting up trusts. I refer my clients to Randy to help them with their estates. He is a respectable attorney and a good family man. Ray Holland

Kathryn Murphy President/CEO KRM Resources LLC dba Comfort Keepers August 30, 2009, Kathryn was a client of Randy’s I have had the pleasure of hiring Randy on multiple occassions. Initially I was intrigued with his prior CPA background before becoming an attorney. I felt this would be a great blend of complimenting areas of expertise. My assumption was correct! Randy is a brilliant attorney who indeed is fiscally and legally astute at the same time! This unique blend is a true benefit to any business owner. I have referred Randy to a number of my clients for estate planning since starting my business in 2002. Randy also is very supportive of women entrepreneurs as he offers his expertise through mentorship at the Jacksonville Women Business Center. Randy is a true professional who will not only lead you the right way but will provide you with the best outcomes for your legal issues. Kathryn Murphy

Michelle Ash, CFP®, RICP®, CASL® Michelle Ash, CFP®, RICP®, CASL® Retirement Planning | Comprehensive Financial Planning August 19, 2009, Michelle worked with Randy but at different companies Our firm has referred dozens of clients to Randy for estate planning situations over the years. The quality of his work is always excellent, and Randy is extremely knowledgeable about how to address complex estate planning matters. I am always comfortable that the client will get the level of expertise needed when referring someone to Randy. Michelle Ash

Brad Hollett, LEED AP,BD+C Design/Builder at Accelerated Contractors and ACT Architects July 24, 2009, Brad was a client of Randy’s Randy has set up or reset up correctly all of my corporations and business ventures, along with handling my estate. He always has time for me and does a fantastic job at a reasonable rate. Brad Hollett

Chris Sanchez, CFP®, CFS, AIF® Founder & President at Sanchez Wealth Management Group, LLC June 26, 2009, Chris worked with Randy but at different companies I have worked with Randy for almost 15 years. In my business, I often work with attorneys and their clients but none as detailed and knowledgeable as Randy. Randy prides himself on staying up to date with current and pending laws and more importantly knows how these laws will impact his clients. He is my “go-to” guy for any question regarding estate planning, asset protection, probate, or legacy planning. He is professional, thoughtful, and a great listener which is what makes him my choice of Estate Planning attorneys. Chris Sanchez

Mark Schirkofsky CPM Scheduler June 6, 2009, Mark was a client of Randy’s The top attributes section limits me to 3 … I wish it would allow more. I can’t really segregate them fairly – choosing some – eliminating others. Randy is also personable, creative, on time, and a good value. I have used Randy for my needs and my parents needs and he has done a superlative professional job on both. I give Randy my heartiest endorsement.. and that does not come easily nor often from me. And to be clear, this endorsement does not come from a social friend or relative – it is solely from our professional attorney-client relationship. Mark Schirkofsky

Jon Castle, MSFS, CFP® My Job is to make YOUR Job… OPTIONAL! March 6, 2008, Jon was a client of Randy’s Randy has set up or reset up correctly all of my corporations and business ventures, along with handling my estate. He always has time for me and does a fantastic job at a reasonable rate. Jon Castle

Stephen P. Gallagher Transition Coach for Lawyers November 5, 2008, Stephen P. was a client of Randy’s Randy is a quality-driven Trusts and Estates Law practitioner in the Jacksonville, FL. area, who focuses on his clients’ needs. I worked with Randy when he was transitioning his business and I was very impressed with the level of work he handled on a routine basis. . SPG Stephen P. Gallagher

Legal Notice and Disclaimer. The materials within this website are for informational purposes only. This information does not constitute legal advice and should not be relied upon by any individual. Communication of this information is not intended to create, and receipt does not constitute, the establishment of an attorney-client relationship. Internet users and readers should not act upon this information without first seeking professional legal counsel for your particular circumstances. The information on this website is provided only as general information which may or may not reflect the most current legal information.

The hiring of a lawyer is an important decision and should not be based on advertising alone. Before hiring us, please request that we provide you with additional information about our qualifications.

Please Share

Share this post with your friends!

%d bloggers like this: